Skip to main content

Division 3: Director Miguel Gasca

Division 3 is served by Director Miguel Gasca, Board Vice President, San Luis Rey Watershed Council representative and ACWA representative. Division 3 represents the central west region of the district. The Division generally is bounded by Alisos Road on the North, Fallbrook Public Utilities District on the West, Pala Road on the South, and portions of Wilt/Sumac/and Sage Roads on the East.

Term: December 2018 through December 2022.

Director Gasca can be contacted via email at or by phone at (909) 844-3802.